LIFE IS ABOUT THE PEOPLE YOU MEET (post from 20.06!)

Today I’ve found unpublished post in my drafts I totally forgot about! I wrote it in english so my friends who I’m talking about could understand it. I hope you’ll find it interesting.

It’s been 2,5 weeks since I got back from Bali. Something very important has happened to me there, I still didn’t realize it till the end, but I can feel a lot of changes.

I would like to share with you some thoughts.

The thing that I’m thinking a lot about since I came back from Bali is how much life is about the people. I mean we are always surrounded by different people but usually we don’t pay attention to it. I can tell you that everyone who I met in Bali was a teacher or a lesson or an answer for me, a hint, an example, whatever. What I learned is if you are really focused on something – signs, chances, possibilities – everything comes into your life, you need just to look around and listen to yourself.

So, I’d like to tell you about some people I met.

Копия IMG_9758

Ketut – be positive, smile, take it easy

I wrote a lot about him in my previous posts.

“There is no bad weather. Rain is my friend”

As balinese have strong believes in reincarnation, I remembered one funny thing.

“Me: Ketut, I wanna have pineapple juice, but I’m not sure if I have enough money.. Ketut: No worries. If so, I tell him that you will come back and pay next life”

I’m so thankful to him for being my friend and my guide for all that time I spent in Seraya. I could feel myself in safe, he has a good energy. Silvana, if you are reading this, tell him I miss him 🙂

Копия IMG_9848

Silvana – reality is different, go through it, be creative

We’ve been talking a lot about life, her story is very interesting. She can write a book 🙂 I’m a dreamer and sometimes I’m loosing the reality. It’s so easy to believe in good things which even may not exist! But we should live with opened eyes, get through it, realize and learn.

She’s an artist, I loved her paintings much. And it was pleasant to hear good words from such a professional about my works as well 🙂

I wish all her plans will come true.

IMG_2261

Shaman Gnden (I’m not sure that I wrote his name correctly) – everything is gonna be alright, all the problems from your head.

Oh, that was a really strange story happened to me there. I met a real real shaman who lived in the other village. He was healing me. He had 17 or more spirits which were coming to him to help different people. He answered to lots of my questions, looked inside my heart and said: “How does she want to have kids if she doesn’t have a husband?!” )))) He was joking a lot, but said many important things and I felt myself much better.

IMG_9936

Sandeh – find balance, look inside, be yourself, feel.

She was my meditation teacher. I’ve been staying in her place in Ubud, amazing. I felt how much my mind, brain and thinking are destroying myself. We are not who we are, we are what we think. And this is so wrong. It’s not so easy for me to meditate. But I’m trying to keep doing these practices here at home. You don’t need to think to find an answer. All the answers are inside and they are coming to you after meditations.

I also made my “Frangipani” painting there, in her place. You can find it in my Gallery.

IMG_2634

Ray – when the music is life

My last host was a musician. I’ve been spending every evening with his music somewhere out. When people are doing what they love it gets shining and much more beautiful. Do what you love. Then you will love everything what you do.

It’s not all the people who I met there, there were many more interesting stories:

The Yoga teacher who started learning yoga by finding corals in the ocean. Karen from Australia – my friend from meditation classes, she was my great company in Ubud. Rick – the writer and unforgettable evening in his shop with nice conversation, movie and energy “transplantation”. Anna from France – my host in Sanur, she was working in tourism, like me! (Isn’t it interesting how all the people were selected specially for me?!) Brice from Paris, who was planting corals in the ocean to get free diving trips 😉 Jeffrey – talented boy in LingaLonga, and many more…

I’m very thankful to all of them for this experience I’ve got, for being in my life in that place at that time.

Wish you all the best!

Копия IMG_9553

Love and light,

Jenna

Leave a comment